Search This Blog

Latest

Sunday, 28 February 2021

How to delete or deactivate your Snapchat account,

 How to delete or deactivate your Snapchat account, which you can only do from a desktop browser






People also ask

How do I permanently delete my account?

How do you permanently delete Snapchat account on Android?

What happens when you delete Snapchat account?

How do you delete Snapchat on iPhone?

  • To delete your Snapchat account, you first have to log into your account on a desktop or laptop computer.

  • It takes 30 days for your Snapchat account to be permanently deleted. In the meantime, it'll only be deactivated, allowing you to log in and reactivate your account if you change your mind.

  • If you want to save your Snapchat photos or videos, you'll have to do it before deactivating your account.

If you opt that you simply don't need your Snapchat account anymore, you'll always delete your account. To do so, however, you will need to use the desktop version of the app, which suggests you will need to understand your login information.

Keep in mind that when you complete these steps, your Snapchat account won't be deleted right away; it'll be deactivated for 30 days, during which era you will have the choice to reactivate your account before it's permanently deleted. So, just in case you modify your mind, it is a good idea to possess your password and username handy.

And if you would like to grab your data from the app additionally to deleting your Snapchat account, make certain that you've got that done before browsing this process. Otherwise you'll lose your pictures and videos.


How to delete your Snapchat account

When you're ready to delete your account, here's what you'll need to do:

1. Go to the Snapchat accounts portal and enter the username, or email address, and password associated with your account.




2. Click "Delete My Account."




3. Confirm your choice by selecting "Continue" (you may also have to re-enter your username and password if they aren't saved to autofill).


Your friends on Snapchat won't be ready to contact you thru your account once you've completed the deletion process. you will have to form sure that you simply have another contact information saved for them if you would like to stay in-tuned .

If you opt to reactivate your account before 30 days have passed, you'll do so by logging back to your account using your username and password. it's going to take up to 24 hours for your account to reactivate.


2 comments:

  1. Right wow messages are bound to show your and supply memorialize the speacial couple. Beginner sound system to high in volume crowds should always take a look at all of the wonderful value behind presenting and public speaking, which is to be someone’s truck. best man speeches brother omegle text chat

    ReplyDelete
  2. he more individuals who network with your posts and brand, the bigger your possible crowd for each post. temp edu email

    ReplyDelete